Balanced Body Teacher Training

Simply Balanced now ranked #6 as one of the top Balanced Body Host Sites worldwide! 

Simply Balanced is very privileged to be the host teacher training site for Balanced Body in the Southeast. Mat, Reformer, and Comprehensive certification courses are offered annually.

The Balanced Body Pilates teacher training program is designed to create thoughtful, creative, and successful Pilates instructors. The curriculum emphasizes the principles underlying each exercise. Courses are modular and progressive, allowing you to build upon your education and training in a way that works best for you. These courses are also a great opportunity for certified instructors to learn new teaching tools for renewed inspiration. All courses are taught in weekend modules, making it more convenient for students who live outside of the Nashville area to study at Simply Balanced.

Visit Pilates.com for more Balanced Body Teacher Training Information

 

Upcoming Teacher Training Courses

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 

Mat 1 and Movement Principles - Saturday 12/2/2017 - Sunday 12/3/2017

Body 2 - Saturday 12/9/2017 - Sunday 12/10/2017

Mat 2 - Saturday 1/13/2018 - Sunday 1/14/2018

Movement Principles - Saturday 1/27/2018 - Sunday 1/28/2018

Reformer 1 - Friday 2/9/2018 - Sunday 2/11/2018

Reformer 2 - Saturday 2/24/2018 - Sunday 2/25/2018

Reformer 3 - Saturday 3/3/2018 - Sunday 3/4/2018

Movement Principles - Saturday 3/24/2018 - Sunday 3/25/2018

Anatomy - 4/7/2018 - Sunday 4/8/2018

Mat 1 - Friday 4/20/2018 - Saturday 4/21/2018

Mat 2 - Sunday 4/22/2018 - Monday 4/23/2018

Mat 3 (CEC) - Saturday 5/5/2016 - Sunday 5/6/2018

Working With Injuries (CEC) - Saturday 5/19/2018 - Sunday 5/20/2018

Trapeze - Friday 6/1/2018 - Sunday 6/3/2018

Chair - Friday 6/15/2018 - Saturday 6/16/2018

Barrels - Sunday 6/17/2018

more dates and info to come....